Search
Close this search box.

Summer Party RSVP Listing

First Name Last Name Email Will you be attending? How many additional guests? Comments or Questions RSVP Creation Date

Bill

Johnston

wdj@mcdonaldadkins.com

Yes

4

Going to be a blast, cannot wait!!

May 30, 2023 at 9:08 pm

Kelly

Denson

kdenson@hpo.com

No

I’m so bummed I’ll miss it! I’ll be in Luling, TX (lived there for 18 mos before moving here) with my daughter at the Watermelon Thump seeing her favorite band, then we’re heading to College Station to pack & move her back to Corpus. Try to enjoy the BIRTHDAY party and game without me!

June 7, 2023 at 1:00 pm

Jenny

Cron

jcron@prdg.com

Yes

1

June 8, 2023 at 2:51 pm

harold

Simmons

hsimmons@mantires.com

No

Thanks for the invite

June 8, 2023 at 2:58 pm

Jim

Caldwell

jcaldwell@trtholdings.com

No

Thanks for the invite. Sorry to miss.

June 8, 2023 at 5:52 pm

Jerry

Hampton

jerry@hamptonbrown.com

Yes

1

June 9, 2023 at 2:15 pm

Charlie and Nancy

Winn

nwinn0810@aol.com

Yes

0

We’re planning to be here but if by some chance we can’t make it, can we give our tickets to Megan?

June 12, 2023 at 10:52 am

Pamela

Brouillard

pjhbrouillard@gmail.com

Yes

0

June 13, 2023 at 5:39 pm

Cheryl

Brown

cheryl@hamptonbrown.com

No

June 14, 2023 at 1:25 pm

Linda

Jordan

linda.jordan@lkjordan.com

No

Unfortunately I won’t be able to make it. I will be in Houston that weekend. Sounds like a fun party and I love a good baseball game. Thanks for the invite!

June 15, 2023 at 2:05 pm

Terry

Dodson

terry.dodson@lkjordan.com

Yes

1

Thank you for the invite!

June 15, 2023 at 2:41 pm

Susan

Ochoa

susan@ochoapatents.com

Yes

2

June 15, 2023 at 2:50 pm

Theresa

Morehouse

tnbmorehouse@aol.com

Yes

0

June 15, 2023 at 2:53 pm

Willard

Hammonds

willard@acsimgmt.com

Yes

1

June 15, 2023 at 3:41 pm

Rose

Harrison

roselawfirm007@gmail.com

Yes

3

June 15, 2023 at 4:29 pm

Rodney

Hart

rodneyhart@hartpetroleumservices.com

Yes

1

Bringing the wife

June 16, 2023 at 5:52 pm

Jennifer

Stanford

tnbmorehouse@aol.com

Yes

2

June 19, 2023 at 1:03 am

Ross

Patchin

rpatchin@royaloilandgas.com

Yes

1

June 19, 2023 at 3:45 pm

Rhoda

Eldrige

reldrige@mcdonaldadkins.com

Yes

2

June 21, 2023 at 10:58 am

Alissa

Adkins

aadkins@mcdonaldadkins.com

Yes

0

June 21, 2023 at 7:35 pm

Kenton

McDonald

kmcdonald@mcdonaldadkins.com

Yes

0

June 21, 2023 at 7:36 pm

Marlene

Alvarado Wong

mlalvarado@stx.rr.com

Yes

1

Janis

—rsvp by Alissa

June 21, 2023 at 9:51 pm

Aslan

Allakhkuliev

aslan.allakhkuliev@gmail.com

Yes

0

June 22, 2023 at 4:56 am

Brent

Holt

bholt@hpo.com

No

Many apologies for the late RSVP. Found this buried in emails after returning from vacation. Sounds like an awesome time but will be out of town with the family. Thank you for the invitation!

June 23, 2023 at 4:25 pm

Miles

Herndon

miles.c.herndon@gmail.com

Yes

2

Sorry for the late reservation. We had to see how today was gonna go, first. See y’all there!!

June 24, 2023 at 8:38 am